Monday, September 28, 2015

APEC Photo Contest 2015

The Philippines will be hosting this year's APEC (Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation) on November 18-19 with the theme "Building Inclusive Economies, Building a Better World'".

Part of the event is a photo contest which is open to all individuals who are citizens or permanent residents of APEC member countries namely Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong-China, Indonesia, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Peru, the Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Chinese Taipei, Thailand, United States, and Viet Nam.

Share how trade is demonstrated in your life and those around you through photographs. 

Get to know more of the details here:

Join now as the competition closes on October 2.


  1. Thanks for sharing this

    1. This is a good initiative for the event. Thanks for visiting my site Amy


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...